To block or not to block. That is the question ?

Posted on

Not Just Sauce

Recently I have been thinking of having a Facebook Friend cull but I’m the sort of person that hates to hurt people’s feeling. I hate arguing and will do my best to help anyone who needs help if I can Hell, if I go a different route in the car to what the sat nav is telling me I feel guilty and have even apologise to it. Yes, I’m that nice.

I have been blocked / unfriended on Facebook in the past by a couple of people. That’s two people, maybe more, that I have annoyed in some way. Not sure what I did wrong but I have to admit that I was a little hurt.

So how do you unfriend someone nicely and should you feel guilty when you do it.

View original post 421 more words

Leave a Reply

